Chamber of Commerce

Phone: (402) 352 – 5472
Follow us on Facebook

Weekly Update

Monthly Newsletter

Schuyler Area Chamber of Commerce (SACC)
1119 B Street #2
PO BOX 402
Schuyler, NE 68661

Office Hours: 

  • Monday – Friday
  • 8:00 am  to noon & 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

2017 Chamber Board Members:  

JoLynn Ratzlaff, President

Kara Allbaugh

Kendell Brichacek

John Crouch

David Hild

Winnie Harbison

Gwen Mach

Don Meister

Connie Peters

Barbara Porkorny

John Sayer

Tiffany Cone-Salinas, Director

The overall mission of the Schuyler Area Chamber of Commerce is to support a high quality of life through community growth, economic development, and political and social development.